Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mable Smith Sharp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mable Smith Sharp

4.1 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bena Brown-Klier

Bena Brown-Klier

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Mable for over 20yrs. Not going anywhere."
Profile photo of Russell Reid

Russell Reid

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and takes care of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of JRH2020 Holliday

JRH2020 Holliday

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business we love them... we come back every month just for the great customer service....."
Profile photo of Charles Frear

Charles Frear

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family trusts Mable Smith Sharp / State Farm Insurance with our home, all autos and even life insurance. Since we moved to Georgia eight years ago, Mable and her staff have always been so friendly and made it easy for us even on the day we had to make a claim. I wouldn't have anyone else take care us like she and State Farm do. Thank you again Mable, Kim and staff for all that you do to make us worry free. Sincerely, Charles and Yvonne Frear"
Profile photo of Greg Lassetter

Greg Lassetter

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had home and auto with Mable for years and they go above and beyond what most agents do!"
Profile photo of charlie smith

charlie smith

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mable is concern about the needs of her clients. She will get you a very good rate on your insurance."
Profile photo of Susan Bennett

Susan Bennett

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love this company"
Profile photo of Robin Gardner

Robin Gardner

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mable is someone you can count on in all situations. She has personally helped my family in many ways. She is diligent, hardworking, and very knowledgeable in her field. I trust her with my money and helping me to make the right choices for my family and I. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Becker

Kathryn Becker

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have known Mable for over 30 years. She is very knowledgable about the insurance industry and offers great advice for your needs. Can't recommend anyone more than Mable Smith Sharp!"
Profile photo of Kara Owens

Kara Owens

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seriously the most seem less process I’ve experienced in a while. Currently in the grueling process of selling and buying a new home. Very thankful that obtaining and transferring insurance was the easiest process of it all. Wouldn’t have been possible without the diligence of this office!! Thank you Kim and Mable 💕"
Profile photo of Julian Hall

Julian Hall

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance most of my life. I was transferred to Mable when my last agent retired. We have two life ins., two auto and home policies. Mable along with State Farm have always been there to supply our needs. Great rates for the value."
Profile photo of Peter Courchene

Peter Courchene

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The branch is the best. The experience level, professionalism and leadership of Mable Sharpe herself make this the best insurance experience we’ve ever had"
Profile photo of marcus murry

marcus murry

July 17, 2021

1  out of  5
"Poor treatment based on race or gender effects everyone. This will not be tolerated. Hope Karma finds this office. I see from the reviews it’s a battle of her friends versus the truth. Most positive reviews are within the last two days. I guess it’s good versus evil, choose your side. Just because she’s nice to you doesn’t make what she did to someone else right."
Profile photo of Mary Christiansen

Mary Christiansen

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had the pleasure of having Mable as our agent for 3 years while stationed in GA. Her and her team were always courteous and extremely responsive with all of our claims. As a military spouse, having a quick response was key to our family staying mission ready. I would highly recommend Mable and her team for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robbie Henderson

Robbie Henderson

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mable for caring for your hometown in LaGrange, Ga. You have supported so many schools in Troup County with your compassion of giving and you time spent at sporting events."
Profile photo of Faith Smith

Faith Smith

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had insurance with Mable since she opened her agency in LaGrange a number of years ago. We have had Long Term Health Care Policies and Vehicle Policies. Just this month we purchased an older RV and State Farm had the best price so Mable was our choice again. Everyone is helpful and professional and I highly recommend Mable Sharp’s State Farm Agency. Having once been a small business owner myself, I know how important online reviews are so I wanted to leave mine as well. Thanks Mable and team for taking care of us when we need you for our insurance needs. You get the job done!"
Profile photo of ambria

ambria

July 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"Poor service , only want your money"
Profile photo of Erika Soto

Erika Soto

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mable is always willing to serve others! She provides a high level of professionalism and sincerely cares about her clients. I highly recommend her!! Thank You Mable for all that you do!!"
Profile photo of Deanna Kokoska

Deanna Kokoska

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mable helped me with my insurance from the very beginning. She was friendly and super patient and explained every detail of my policy to me without trying to upsell me. I would definately recommend!"
Profile photo of tamara carter

tamara carter

July 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"Bribing people with discounts won’t save you from your punishments Mable. You are wrong and God does not like ugly."
Profile photo of Amie Smith

Amie Smith

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mable and her team go beyond what other agents do. She really cares about her customers and looks out for your families welfare as if it was her own. I highly recommend her as an agent and find her trustworthy. Thanks Mable for all you do"
Profile photo of Charles Powell

Charles Powell

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is always readily available to assist or answer questions. They are honest and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience and trustworthy to work with! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gale Craft

Gale Craft

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mable has been our State Farm agent for over 30 years. She has always provided us with excellent customer service. She has been with us through so many life changes: kids, grandkids. Always very professional and recommending us the best possible options for our needs. She is courteous and caring. Her office staff is attentive and always quick to respond. We couldn’t be happier with the level of customer service we receive from Mable and her team! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Nicole Geus

Nicole Geus

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mable has been providing insurance to my family for over 20 years. I know I can always count on her to be there for us and our insurance needs! She is professional, caring and always puts the needs of her clients first! The office staff is always very friendly and quick to respond. Our family will always chose Mable!"