Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mable Smith Sharp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mable Smith Sharp

4.1 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bena Brown-Klier

Bena Brown-Klier

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Mable for over 20yrs. Not going anywhere."
Profile photo of Russell Reid

Russell Reid

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and takes care of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of JRH2020 Holliday

JRH2020 Holliday

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business we love them... we come back every month just for the great customer service....."
Profile photo of Greg Lassetter

Greg Lassetter

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had home and auto with Mable for years and they go above and beyond what most agents do!"
Profile photo of charlie smith

charlie smith

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mable is concern about the needs of her clients. She will get you a very good rate on your insurance."
Profile photo of Susan Bennett

Susan Bennett

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love this company"
Profile photo of Robin Gardner

Robin Gardner

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathryn Becker

Kathryn Becker

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have known Mable for over 30 years. She is very knowledgable about the insurance industry and offers great advice for your needs. Can't recommend anyone more than Mable Smith Sharp!"
Profile photo of Kara Owens

Kara Owens

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julian Hall

Julian Hall

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance most of my life. I was transferred to Mable when my last agent retired. We have two life ins., two auto and home policies. Mable along with State Farm have always been there to supply our needs. Great rates for the value."
Profile photo of Peter Courchene

Peter Courchene

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The branch is the best. The experience level, professionalism and leadership of Mable Sharpe herself make this the best insurance experience we’ve ever had"
Profile photo of marcus murry

marcus murry

July 17, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Christiansen

Mary Christiansen

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robbie Henderson

Robbie Henderson

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mable for caring for your hometown in LaGrange, Ga. You have supported so many schools in Troup County with your compassion of giving and you time spent at sporting events."
Profile photo of ambria

ambria

July 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"Poor service , only want your money"
Profile photo of Erika Soto

Erika Soto

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mable is always willing to serve others! She provides a high level of professionalism and sincerely cares about her clients. I highly recommend her!! Thank You Mable for all that you do!!"
Profile photo of Deanna Kokoska

Deanna Kokoska

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mable helped me with my insurance from the very beginning. She was friendly and super patient and explained every detail of my policy to me without trying to upsell me. I would definately recommend!"
Profile photo of tamara carter

tamara carter

July 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"Bribing people with discounts won’t save you from your punishments Mable. You are wrong and God does not like ugly."
Profile photo of Amie Smith

Amie Smith

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mable and her team go beyond what other agents do. She really cares about her customers and looks out for your families welfare as if it was her own. I highly recommend her as an agent and find her trustworthy. Thanks Mable for all you do"
Profile photo of Charles Powell

Charles Powell

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is always readily available to assist or answer questions. They are honest and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience and trustworthy to work with! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nicole Geus

Nicole Geus

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5